Primary Care Commissioning Committee – Meeting schedule 2020/21

Primary Care Commissioning Committee – Meeting schedule 2020/21
 

Dates in 2020

 

Time

 

Venue

 

Papers

Tuesday 14 January 1.30 – 3 pm Boardroom, Hilldale PCCC – agenda 14.01.20
Tuesday 10 March 1.30 – 3 pm Boardroom, Hilldale  PCCC – agenda 10.03.20
Tuesday 12 May CANCELLED CANCELLED
Monday 13 July 12.30 – 1.30 pm MS Teams meeting PCCC – agenda 13.07.20
Wednesday 16 September 2 – 3pm MS Teams meeting PCCC – agenda 16.09.20
Tuesday 10 November  Tuesday 1 December CANCELLED CANCELLED
Dates in 2021
Tuesday 12 January 3.30 – 5 pm MS Teams meeting PCCC – agenda 12.01.21
Tuesday 9 March  Tuesday 16 March 3.30 – 5 pm MS Teams meeting

Last updated on 28 April 2021 at 15:46 by Meg Pugh